en
Group@1x Created with Sketch.

Don’t hesitate
to call us.

NAUTILUS PLUS

Context

With nearly 40 branches, Nautilus Plus is the most professional network of fitness and nutrition centres in Quebec. Despite its strong market positioning in recent decades, the arrival of low-cost fitness centres was having a significant impact on new member recruitment.

To differentiate the brand in this highly competitive environment, we opted for a comparison strategy that illustrates how Nautilus Plus is “More than a gym.” The TV campaign focused mainly on the services of its kinesiologists and nutritionists and presented an emotional slice of life well beyond the sweat and dumbbells!

On the web, we covered the tangible benefits of training at Nautilus Plus in videos, HTML5 banners, GIFs and images. Overall, 300 new content items were created and customized according to the platform and the user’s exposure to the brand (prospecting or remarketing).

Services provided

Qualitative research (internal and external interviews)
Communication strategy
Ad creation and production
Video
Graphic standards guide

©2019 Macadam Marketing inc.
All rights reserved

fr
Group@1x Created with Sketch.

N'hésitez pas à
communiquer avec nous.

NAUTILUS PLUS

Contexte

Nautilus Plus est le réseau de centres de conditionnement physique et de nutrition le plus professionnel du Québec, avec près de 40 succursales. Malgré sa position avantageuse dans le marché depuis plusieurs décennies, l’arrivée des centres de conditionnement physique à bas prix a eu une incidence profonde sur le recrutement de nouveaux membres.

Pour différencier la marque dans cet environnement hautement concurrentiel, nous avons opté pour une stratégie de comparaison démontrant que Nautilus Plus est « Plus qu’un gym ». Misant principalement sur les services de ses kinésiologues et nutritionnistes, la campagne télé nous présente une tranche de vie émotive, loin de la sueur et des haltères!

En Web, sous forme de vidéos, de bannières HTML5, de GIF et d’images, ce sont les bénéfices concrets de s’entraîner chez Nautilus Plus qui sont couverts. Au total, on dénombre plus de 300 contenus différents, minutieusement présentés en fonction de la plateforme et du degré d’exposition de l’utilisateur à la marque (prospection ou remarketing).

Services offerts

Recherches qualitatives (entrevues internes et externes)
Stratégie de communication
Création et production publicitaire
Vidéo
Guide de normes graphiques

©2019 Macadam Marketing inc.
Tous droits réservés