en
Group@1x Created with Sketch.

Don’t hesitate
to call us.

STELPRO

Context

A successful manufacturer of heating and ventilation equipment for over 30 years, Stelpro was still unknown by the general public, despite its high quality products and services. Our challenge was to help Stelpro take its rightful place among top Quebec and Canadian companies.

We were mandated to review the company’s positioning, brand image, product packaging and all print material as well as develop an ad campaign.

We made a decisive move by appropriating the very symbol used to denote temperature—the degree symbol (°). The statement was clear: Stelpro specializes in comfort. More than electric baseboards and heating cables, Stelpro offers a complete selection of complementary products, providing consumers with total control over their comfort.

Services required

Qualitative research (internal and external interviews)
Communication strategy
Brand strategy
Creation of the new visual identity
Website creation
Ad creation and production (TV)
Print
Packaging
Photography
Signage
Point of sale material
Video

We’re very proud of the journey we took with Macadam. The agency made a significant contribution to our image change initiative and provided us with a long term marketing vision aimed at increasing our company and brand awareness. We’re now on the right track, and Macadam’s work was the basis for this successful shift.
- Yves Chabot, President, ºSTELPRO
©2019 Macadam Marketing inc.
All rights reserved

fr
Group@1x Created with Sketch.

N'hésitez pas à
communiquer avec nous.

STELPRO

Contexte

Solide entreprise œuvrant dans le domaine de la fabrication de produits de chauffage et de ventilation depuis plus de 30 ans, Stelpro, malgré la grande qualité de ses produits et de son service, demeure méconnue du grand public. Mais comment donner à Stelpro la place qui lui revient parmi les grandes entreprises québécoises et canadiennes?

Notre mandat fut de revoir son positionnement, son image de marque, l’emballage de ses produits et ses outils imprimés, en plus de produire une campagne publicitaire.

Nous avons décidé de porter un grand coup en nous appropriant le symbole même de la température : le degré. Aussi, cette utilisation constitue une déclaration claire : Stelpro est le spécialiste du confort, car il ne s’agit pas seulement de plinthes électriques ou de câbles chauffants, mais bien d’une gamme complète de produits complémentaires dont le rôle est de donner aux consommateurs la pleine maîtrise de leur confort.

Services offerts

Recherches qualitatives (entrevues internes et externes)
Stratégie de communication
Stratégie de marque
Création d’une nouvelle identité visuelle
Conception du site Web
Création publicitaire (télés 30 secondes)
Publicité imprimée
Emballages
Photographie
Affichage
Signalisation
Matériel sur les lieux de vente
Vidéo

Nous sommes très fiers du bout de chemin que nous avons fait ensemble. Macadam a grandement contribué à notre changement d’image, en plus de nous offrir une vision marketing axée sur le long terme visant à augmenter la notoriété de notre entreprise et de notre marque. Nous sommes sur la bonne voie, et Macadam a été à la base de ce virage.
- Yves Chabot, président, ºSTELPRO
©2019 Macadam Marketing inc.
Tous droits réservés